Quit Q&A

Need help?

Can I delete messages?

If your message inbox has started to fill up you can delete some messages to make more space.

 

You can delete one or many at the same time by ticking the checkbox on the message(s) in your main message list and then clicking the 'Delete checked' button at the top of the message list. 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk