Quit Q&A

Need help?

How do I close my account?

To permanently disable your QuitNet account, visit this link:

https://quitnet.meyouhealth.com/#/tools

Once a QuitNet account is deleted, it is non-recoverable. After you deactivate your QuitNet account, you will lose your:

  • QuitNet profile
  • Quit stats
  • Quit Statuses
  • Replies to other members’ posts

For additional questions regarding the close of your QuitNet account, please contact Support.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk